Hallituksen jäsenet / Luottamusmiehet


 

 

Nimi                   Tehtävä                         Luottamus tehtävä                   Puh:n                    Sähköposti

 

Heli Kurt            Puheenjohtaja           Koulunkäynninohja:                0407171981        heli.kurt@kittila.fi

Marita Jylhä     Taloudenhoitaja         Siivoojien/Keittiö hlö               0504288283         marita.jylha@Kittila.fi

 

 

Terhi

Tammela               Sihteeri                                                                            050 575 7804   Terhi.Tammela@kittila.fi

 

Markku

Korpela                  Hallituksen jäsen           Kiinteistöhoito                                                Markku.Korpela@kittila.fi

 

Marja-Liisa

Mokka                   Jäsenasiahoitaja         Pääluottamusmies                0442166997    marja- liisa.mokko@kittila.fi

 

Irja Yritys              Hallituksen jäsen        Perhepäivähoitat                   0408431107    irja.yritys@Kittila.fi

 

Jaakko

Korhonen              Hallituksen.jäsen        Tuntipalkkalaisten                  0400124544    jaakko.korhonen@Kittila.fi

 

Eija Ojala               Hallituksen.jäsen        Työsuojeluvaltuutettu             0405758142    eija.ojala@Kittila.fi

 

Eija

Heikkinen              Hallituksen jäsen                                                                                         Eija.Heikkinen@kittila.fi

 

AiliUusikartano    Hallituksen jäsen                                                                      Aila.Uusikartano@kittila.fi

 

Anita Rauhala       Hallituksen jäsen

 

Kaisa

Korhonen                       Hallituksen jäsen

 

Kati Mäenhalvari          Hallituksen jäsen

 

Eeva Suhonen              Hallituksen jäsen

 

Paula Nevalainen         Hallituksen jäsen